The Society for the Study of the Indigenous Languages of the Americas

Standing Committees

Nominating Committee
Elena Benedicto, 2014-2016, Chair 2016
Brook Danielle Lillehaugen, 2015-2017
Mary Linn, 2016-2018


Program Committee
Keren Rice, Chair, 2017 Annual Meeting
Alice Taff
Patricia Shaw
Gabriela Pérez Báez
B’alam Mateo-Toledo
Ewa Czaykowska-Higgins


Mary R. Haas Award Committee
Patricia Shaw, Chair
Gabriela Pérez-Báez


Ken Hale Prize Committee
Alice Taff, Chair
B’alam Mateo-Toledo


Victor Golla Prize Committee
Patricia Shaw, Chair
Richard Rhodes


Travel Committee
Gabriela Perez Baez
Ewa Czaykowska-Higgins
B’alam Mateo-Toledo


Visit the archive of standing committee members

The Author

SSILA © 2016 Frontier Theme
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.