The Society for the Study of the Indigenous Languages of the Americas

Travel Committee Archive

Doris L. Payne 1989-1991
M. Jill Brody 1989-1991
Terrence Kaufman 1989-1991
Patricia Kwachka 1989-1991
Thomas Smith-Stark 1989-1991
Collette G. Craig (Acting Chair) 1991
Jill Brody 1992
Colette G. Craig 1992-1993
Robert D. Van Valin 1992-1994
Harriet E. M. Klein 1993-1995
John Haviland 1994
Jill Brody 1995-1996
Charles A. Hofling 1995-1997
Spike Gildea 1996-1998
Kathryn Josserand 1997-1999
Lourdes de León 1999-2001
Marianne Mithun 2000-2002
David Beck 2000-2002
Stephen Marlett 2005-2007
Juliette Blevins 2005-2007
Harriet E. M. Klein 2006-2008
Véronica Velázquez Soto 2008
Frank Trechsel 2008-2012
Richard Rhodes2013
Patience Epps2014-2015

The Author

SSILA © 2016 Frontier Theme
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.